There are no whores; just angels who put out. Without these angels, men would be easily conquered by their demons. Good love, whether paid or not, is always a decent deterrent for demons aching to take your soul. So some whores are angels. And some prostitutes are angels who are paid for their service. You can’t blame an angel for striving to survive amongst the demons and cronyistic greed that got us fucking around just to make ends meet. But to call an angel a whore for doing her holy work is heretical. Honor the angels who grace your life and flex your demon muscles for them.

The angel laying before me, she sees I’ m working out my demons.

She giggles and parts her legs.

I enter heaven.

“Call me a whore.” She says.

I oblige.

But, all I can think is, “You’re an angel.”

